All of the stories appearing on this site are listed in alphabetical order by title. Happy reading!


All Shook Up


Bad Day

Bagel Therapy

Birthday Wish

The Breaks

Business and Pleasure


The Death and the Cradle

Excerpt I

Excerpt II

Excerpt III

Falling Leaves

Fifteen Minutes

Her Greatest Love

His Mother, Her Ending

The Liar’s Comeuppance (Writing on a Cliche)

Mama Junebug


On Her Special Day

On Her Special Day (Extended)

The Only Love She Could See

Other and Together

Ponies and Pink Shoelaces

Red and Green

Run Away Home

Sarah and Julie and Barbara Jean

Shipshape and Heartbreak


The Snake

That One Night

To My Father

To My Mother

The Value of Money (and Coupons)

The Winter of Her Life

The Wonderful World of Pink Clouds

The Writer Loses

Seven Sins:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s